Dimos Dimitriadis - IONIAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE


Demos Dimitriadis (saxes), Tery Vakirtsoglou (vocals), Yiannis Papadopoulos (piano), Dinos Manos (bass), Giorgos Kosteletos (drums).

The Ionian Jazz Ensemble was created in 2001 by Demos Dimitriadis; its repertoire includes works and arrangements by the Department of Music Studies’ students of the Ionian University (Corfu) University.

Direction: Demos Dimitriadis.

Saturday, 28.08.2010

Event intro text...

2019 Sponsors